Runes of Magic

Log yourself into Runes of Magic.

Forgotten your password?

Log in

Welcome to Runes of Magic. Register in order to play online and learn more about the world of Taborea.

Register
Fill  your pockets with this bonus

Fill your pockets with this bonus

It's raining Diamonds when you top up.

Chapter VII

Chapter VII "Legacy of the Soulless"

Part 1: The Tasuqian Experiments

Shop Update

News

Maintenance - 05.06.2014

Maintenance - 05.06.2014

Dear Community,

tomorrow, 05.06.2014, we will perform our weekly server maintenance starting at 07:00 CEST*. During this time the servers won't be available.

We will inform you as soon as the maintenance is over and you can join the servers again.

The Runes of Magic Team

* [10PM Pacific (Wednesday)/1am Eastern/3pm AEST]

« Maintenance - 12.06.2014 Maintenance - 05/27/2014 »