Runes of Magic

Log yourself into Runes of Magic.

Forgotten your password?

Log in

Welcome to Runes of Magic. Register in order to play online and learn more about the world of Taborea.

Register
Your favorite item is just waiting to be collected!

Your favorite item is just waiting to be collected!

 

Fill  your pockets with this bonus

Fill your pockets with this bonus

It's raining Diamonds when you top up.

Runes of Magic's Eighth Anniversary

Runes of Magic's Eighth Anniversary

 

News

Server maintenance - February 14th

Server maintenance - February 14th

Dear Community,

Tomorrow, February 14th, we will perform our servers maintenance. It will begin at 08:00 CET and during this period the servers will be unavailable.

**Tuesday 00:00 am PDT / Tuesday 03:00 am EDT / Tuesday 19:00 AEDT

The Runes of Magic Team

« Be My Valentine The Wonders of the Flower ... »